Staff Directory

Child Find Team: 

Erica W. Cooper
Child Find Specialist  
coopere3@duvalschools.org

Judy Glendenning 
Child Find Specialist
glendennij@duvalschools.org

Danielle Ingram 
Child Find Specialist 
thorned@duvalschools.org 

Rebecca Skinner
Child Find Spcialist 
skinnerr@duvalschools.org  

 

HRD/Tech Team:

Jenny Anthertz
HRD Specialist 
anthertzj@duvalschools.org 

Melissa Call
HRD Specialist
callm@duvalschools.org

Phyllis Barrington
HRD Specialist
barrintop@duvalschools.org

Patti Weigel
HRD/Tech Specialist 
weigelp@duvalschools.org

 

FIN Team:

Leila Jenkins
FIN Specialist 
jenkinsl1@duvalschools.org

Megan McMillan 
FIN Specialist 
mcmillanm6@duvalschools.org

Parent Services Team: 

Ann Duncan 
Parent Services Specialist 
duncana@duvalschools.org 
 

Administrative Team: 

Leadership:

Henry Schmitges
FDLRS/FIN Supervisor 
schmitgesh@duvalschools.org 

Support: 

Barbara Graham-Hubbs
FDLRS/FIN Clerk 
grahamb1@duvalschools.org

Carla Williams
Child Find Clerk
(Clay, Nassau)
williamsc4@duvalschools.org

Juanita Wright
Child Find Clerk
(Duval)
wrighta@duvalschools.org