FDLRS Crown

Main Number: 
904-346-4601

Fax Number: 
904-346-4611 (Child Find)


Child Find Team: 

Erica W. Cooper
Child Find Specialist  
coopere3@duvalschools.org
904-348-7605

Judy Glendenning 
Child Find Specialist
glendennij@duvalschools.org
904-348-7618

Danielle Ingram 
Child Find Specialist 
ingramd1@duvalschools.org 
904-348-7609
 

Rebecca Skinner
Child Find Spcialist 
skinnerr@duvalschools.org
904-348-7612  

 

HRD/Tech Team:

Jenny Anthertz
HRD Specialist 
anthertzj@duvalschools.org 
904-348-7608

Melissa Call
HRD Specialist
callm@duvalschools.org
904-348-7607

Phyllis Barrington
HRD/Tech Specialist
barrintop@duvalschools.org
904-348-7621

Matthew Take 
Tech Specialist
takem@duvalschools.org 
 

Patti Weigel
HRD/Tech Specialist 
weigelp@duvalschools.org
904-348-7625

 

FIN Team:

Leila Jenkins
FIN Specialist 
jenkinsl1@duvalschools.org
904-348-7610

 

Parent Services Team: 

Administrative Team: 

Leadership:

Henry Schmitges
FDLRS/FIN Supervisor 
schmitgesh@duvalschools.org 
904-348-7623

Support: 

Barbara Graham-Hubbs
FDLRS/FIN Clerk 
grahamb1@duvalschools.org
904-348-7619

Carla Williams
Child Find Clerk
(Clay, Nassau)
williamsc4@duvalschools.org
904-348-7601

Juanita Wright
Child Find Clerk
(Duval)
wrighta@duvalschools.org  
904-348-7602